How to develop future-oriented marketing

Boost your business’s competitiveness and correctly position your business for the future.

Digitalization and changes in the market force entrepreneurs and the management of companies to undergo adjustments: it is necessary for both the product and the company to adapt to the market. Marketing is a central part of this change. We support you in this process, our services at a glance:

Marketing Outsourcing

Marketing Management Outsourcing

Outsource your marketing completely.

The optimal conception and implementation of the marketing is as complex as the management of a company.
Completely outsource your marketing and focus on your core competencies. In marketing outsourcing we will act as your external marketing department – full service, reliable, scalable and of course always state of the art. Our marketing outsourcing includes:

  • One central contact for your marketing
  • Professional marketing management
  • Planning and development of campaigns
  • Concrete implementation of marketing measures
  • Constant adjustment and optimization of your marketing
  • Continuous support and monitoring of your campaigns
  • Clear cost structure through a management contract, based on continuous marketing
  • Coordination of external partners
  • Coordination of agencies in the sense of a uniform marketing (if desired)
  • No staff turnover and thus no additional staff costs
Marketing Audit

Marketing Audit

Your company’s current marketing examined by experts.

The marketing audit will give you feedback on the effectiveness of your marketing measures and how they can be optimized in the future. Within a workshop we will clarify all aspects in the frame of a consultation session. The results will be professionally processed for you. This will give you a clear overview of the “health” of your company’s marketing.

  • Analysis of your current marketing activities and campaigns
  • Identification of potential optimization potential of your marketing
  • Definition of your objective (target situation)
  • Demonstration of possible optimization measures
  • Demonstration of possible implementation recommendations
Brand Development

Brand Development

Your corporate design: The visual corporate identity.

  • Development of a unique corporate design
    clear visibility of your company towards the outside
  • The corporate design communicates the positioning of your company
  • Definition of corporate colors and fonts, graphic shapes and layouts
  • Internal clarity about the visual corporate presentation
    Continuity: Employees, partners and suppliers present your brand in a uniform manner
Operational Campaign Implementation

Operational Campaign Implementation

Processing of the operational marketing

For a smooth implementation of your operative marketing, we will take care of your everyday tasks in marketing and ensure the flawless implementation of your marketing campaigns. These include all the following:

  • Google Ads
  • Content Marketing
  • Social Media Support
  • Press Relations
  • Brand Management
  • Video Marketing
  • E-Commerce

This is why our customers trust us:

It is our motivation to correctly position you in your market and to consolidate this success in the long term.
This is why our customers commission us:

14 years of practical experience

Satisfied customers and fixed mandates

Knowledge of the market for your direct success

Volunteer: IHK-Assembly, Wirtschaftsjunioren, DIHK and others

Measurable: performance-based billing models

Cross-industry references from all around the world

Accredited for subsidies and government grants

Strong cooperation partners in the network

How to maximize your sales

Marketing supports your sales and makes it easier to close.

The customer has become (almost) immune to outbound

The customers want to find their suppliers, screen them and finally choose them independently. The outbound technique has become more difficult. Anyone who does not position themselves through marketing, establish their own brand and can not be found online, will eventually fall off.

Increasing visibility is essential

The entrepreneurial answer: The increase of visibility and clear communication through marketing has become more important than ever. This implies aspects such as investing in the online presence, search engine optimization, and the development of specific landing pages which generate concrete leads.

Concrete leads

Structured sales funnel processes with integrative landing pages and a clever online marketing mix address your target group without detours and lead to concrete, qualified leads with a purchase intention.

Closing your sales leads

The gathering of qualified leads simplifies the closing of your sales; the work is reduced to a comprehensive analysis, consulting and an on-boarding of new customers. Your sales team will work more purposefully and efficiently through the good preparatory work of marketing.

With 61%, inbound marketing is statistically the best source for the gathering of qualitative leads

Source: An, M. & Lapp, J. Survey: „State of Inbound – Der aktuelle Stand von Marketing und Vertrieb […]“ (2018)

Ready to attack?

Get ready to pounce!

Service Portfolio

Achieve your business goals through marketing

Consultation &
Strategy

Campaigns &
Management

Brand Development &
Branding

Idea Creation &
Corporate Development

Marketing as a core business process

Marketing is the connection between your company and the market

Marketing will help you market your business and boost sales, awareness and customer identification. Marketing creates success: It strengthens your reputation through a strong brand and creates a brand identity through which your company is uniformly represented to the outside world. Measurable campaigns can be optimized and thus optimally aligned to your goals.

You can support your sales through a clear communication: the better the preparatory work through effective marketing, the easier the closing of sales. Thus, you can achieve an increase in sales and have a strong support for your sales through good marketing.

Our process for developing your marketing

A step-by-step process for the maximization of your sales.

Examination of your previous marketing

The marketing audit will give you an overview of the „health“ of your current and previous marketing. This will result in an overview of optimization opportunities and recommendations for your future marketing.

Preparation of a concrete marketing strategy

A coherent positioning for your marketing in the future: Your individual marketing strategy will include a clear campaign planning with a channel mix, time- and budget plan. It serves as a basis for your future marketing.

Building your brand

A meaningful name, a logo and the clear and consistent communication of your core brand values and brand identity to the outside create authenticity, trust and recognition. To increase your awareness and increase your brand value.

Implementation of the campaigns

The strategy is put into action: In the context of the marketing management outsourcing, we will implement your marketing activities. We will act as your personal external marketing department and will handle the coordination of external marketing partners.

Continuous optimization of your marketing

After the roll-out of the campaigns, the results are measured and the individual measures are tested for effectiveness. On the basis of these results, your campaigns will be continuously optimized for your target group.

Increase sales / Achieve sales targets

Effective campaigns and measures increase your brand value and generate leads with a concrete purchasing intent. The result: an increase in your sales, which lets you set new sales targets.

Marketing Agency Frankfurt: We are TIGER.

Our mission: Make companies more successful

For 15 years, we have been pursuing unique and innovative ways to position your brand where it gets the most attention. Creative campaigns with a strong impact increase reach and shape the image of your brand, product or service.

Our expertise in marketing and business development means for you: a complete marketing from one source, support in the further development and optimization of your brand and impulses to increase the profitability of your company.

We will deliver: increase your awareness, increase your customers and increase your sales. If we are not fully convinced that these aspects are achievable, we prefer to turn down inquiries. Whether your company is a multinational corporation or a start-up, our 15 years of expertise in marketing (especially strategy and positioning), the implementation of advertisement measures and business development (product and company development), will pave the way for your development leap.

This is why you can rely on us:

  • We communicate clearly and do not speak technical jargon.
  • Maximum effort: Your goal is our goal.
  • Fairness, transparency and honesty are essential values in the relations with our customers.

Ready to attack?

Get ready to pounce!

Selected references

Our projects | Case studies

No wilderness is too dangerous for us, no prey too big. With passion and courage, we create an unmistakable brand image for our customers and pave the way for their success. Large brands are among our clients, as are SMEs and family businesses from Germany, Brazil, Great Britain and South Africa. We support innovative start-ups and make “hidden champions” heard.

Tiger Blog

Sven L. Franzen regularly writes for Impulse, XING Insider and Huffington Post on topics such as marketing and sales as well as entrepreneurial challenges and successful, strong customer relationships. Together with his team, he writes articles on our blog to spread knowledge about marketing. Feel free to browse.

Menu

So entwickeln Sie Ihr Marketing zukunftsorientiert

Richten Sie Ihr Unternehmen wettbewerbsfähig und zukunftsorientiert aus.

Digitalisierung und Marktveränderungen verpflichten Unternehmer und das Management von Unternehmen Anpassungen vorzunehmen: Flexibel passt sich das Produkt und Unternehmen dem Markt an. Das Marketing ist ein zentraler Bestandteil dieser Veränderung. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne in diesem Prozess, unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

Marketing Outsourcing

Marketing Management Outsourcing

Lagern Sie Ihr Marketing doch einfach aus.

Die optimale Konzeption und Durchführung des Marketings ist ähnlich komplex wie die Führung eines Unternehmens.
Lagern Sie Ihr Marketing einfach und transparent aus und konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen. Wir agieren im Rahmen des Marketing Outsourcings als Ihre externe Marketing-Abteilung – full service, verlässlich, skalierbar und natürlich immer State of the Art. Marketing Outsourcing umfasst:

  • Ein zentraler Ansprechpartnern für Ihr Marketing
  • Professionelles Marketing Management
  • Planung / Entwicklung von Kampagnen
  • konkrete Umsetzung der Marketingmaßnahmen
  • Ständige Optimierung Ihres Marketings
  • Fortlaufende Betreuung und Überwachung der Kampagnen
  • Klare Kostenstruktur durch Management-Vertrag, bezogen auf fortlaufendes Marketing
  • Koordination externer Partner
  • Koordination von Agenturen im Sinne eines einheitlichen Marketings (falls gewünscht)
  • Kein Personalwechsel sowie keine Personalnebenkosten
Marketing Audit

Marketing Audit

Ihr Unternehmensmarketing von Experten geprüft.

Der Marketing Audit gibt Ihnen Rückmeldung über die Wirksamkeit Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen und wie diese zukünftig optimiert werden können. Innerhalb eines Workshops klären Sie mit uns alle Punkte im Rahmen einer Beratung. Die Resultate werden für Sie professionell aufbereitet. So erhalten Sie einen klaren Überblick über die “Gesundheit” Ihres Unternehmensmarketings.

  • Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Marketing-Aktivitäten und Kampagnen
  • Identifikation etwaiger Optimierungspotenziale Ihres Marketings
  • Definition Ihrer Zielsetzung (Soll-Zustand)
  • Aufzeigen möglicher Optimierungsmaßnahmen
  • Aufzeigen von möglichen Umsetzungsempfehlungen
Markenentwicklung

Markenentwicklung

Ihr Corporate Design: Die visuelle Unternehmensidentität.

  • Entwicklung eines einzigartigen Corporate Designs
    klare Erkennbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens nach außen
  • Corporate Design kommuniziert die Positionierung Ihres Unternehmens
  • Definition von Unternehmensfarben und Schriften, grafischen Formen und Layouts
  • Interne Klarheit über die visuelle Unternehmensdarstellung
    Kontinuität: Mitarbeiter, Partner und Zulieferer stellen Ihre Marke einheitlich dar
Operative Umsetzung

Operative Kampagnen-Umsetzung

Abwicklung des operativen Marketings

Für die reibungslose Umsetzung Ihres operativen Marketings kümmern wir uns gerne um die alltäglich anfallenden Aufgaben Ihres Marketings und sorgen für einwandfreie Umsetzung Ihrer Marketing-Kampagnen. Dazu zählen vor allem folgende Leistungsbereiche:

  • Google Anzeigen
  • Content-Marketing
  • Social Media Betreuung
  • Presse-Arbeit
  • Brand Management
  • Videomarketing
  • E-Commerce

Darum vertrauen uns unsere Kunden

Es ist unsere Motivation Sie zu einer festen Größe in Ihrem Markt zu positionieren und diesen erreichten Erfolg langfristig zu konsolidieren. Darum beauftragen uns unsere Kunden:

14 Jahre Praxis-Erfahrung

Zufriedene Kunden und Festmandate

Marktwissen für Ihre direkten Erfolge

Ehrenamtlich engagiert: IHK-Vollversammlung, Wirtschaftsjunioren, DIHK sowie weitere

Messbar: erfolgsabhängige Abrechnungsmodelle

Weltweite, branchenübergreifende Referenzen

Akkreditiert für Förderungen und staatl. Zuschüsse

Starke Kooperationspartner im Netzwerk

Wie Sie Ihre Umsätze maximieren können

Marketing unterstützt Ihren Vertrieb und macht den Abschluss einfacher.

Der Kunde ist gegen Outbound (fast) immun geworden

Die Kunden möchten seine Lieferanten selbstständig suchen, durchleuchten und final auswählen. Die Outbound-Ansprache ist schwer geworden. Wer sich nicht durch Marketing positioniert, eine eigene Marke etabliert und online nicht gefunden wird, fällt weg.

Erhöhung der Sichtbarkeit ist essentiell

Die unternehmerische Antwort: Die Erhöhung der Sichtbarkeit und klare Nutzenkommunikation durch Marketing ist wichtiger denn je geworden. Das heißt Investition in die Online-Präsenz, ind Suchmaschinenoptimierung und die Entwicklung konkreter Landing-Pages, die Leads bringen.

Konkrete Leads

Strukturierte Sales Funnel Prozesse mit integrativen Landing-Pages und einem cleveren Online-Marketing-Mix sprechen Ihre Zielgruppe ohne Umwege an und führen zu konkreten, qualifizierten Leads mit Kaufabsicht.

Abschluss durch Ihren Vertrieb

Diese qualifizierten Leads muss Ihr Vertrieb nur noch zum Abschluss bringen; die Arbeit reduziert sich auf Bedarfsanalyse, Beratung und On-Boarding der Neukunden. Ihr Vertrieb arbeitet gezielter und effizienter durch die gute Vorarbeit des Marketings.

Inbound Marketing ist statistisch mit 61% die beste Quelle für hochwertige qualifizierte Leads

Quelle: An, M. & Lapp, J. Survey: „State of Inbound – Der aktuelle Stand von Marketing und Vertrieb […]“ (2018)

Bereit zum Angriff?

Machen Sie den ersten Sprung!

Marketing als betrieblicher Kernprozess

Marketing ist die Verbindung Ihres Unternehmens an den Absatzmarkt

Durch Marketing richten Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf den Markt aus und fördern Umsatzsteigerung, Bekanntheit und Kundenidentifikation. Marketing schafft Erfolge: Es stärkt Ihre Bekanntheit durch eine scharfe Marke und schafft eine Markenidentität durch die Ihr Unternehmen einheitlich nach außen repräsentiert wird. Messbare Kampagnen können optimiert werden und so optimal ausgerichtet werden.

Durch eine klare Kommunikation unterstützen Sie Ihren Vertrieb: Je besser die Vorarbeit durch gutes Marketing, desto einfacher der Abschluss. So erreichen Sie durch Marketing eine Umsatzsteigerung und klare Unterstützung Ihres Vertriebs.

Unser Prozess zur Entwicklung Ihres Marketings

Schritt für Schritt zum Umsatzsprung.

Untersuchung Ihres bisherigen Marketings

Durch den Marketing Audit erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die Gesundheit Ihres Marketings sowie daraus folgender Optimierungsopportunitäten und Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihr zukünftiges Marketing.

Ausarbeitung der konkreten Marketingstrategie

So sind Sie für Ihre Marketing-Zukunft gut aufgestellt: Ihre individuelle Marketingstrategie umfasst eine klare Kampagnenplanung mit Kanalmix, Zeit- und Budget-Plan. Sie dient als Plan-Grundlage für Ihr zukünftiges erfolgreiches Marketing.

Aufbau Ihrer Marke

Ein aussagekräftiger Name, ein Logo und die klare und einheitliche Kommunikation Ihrer zentralen Markenwerte und Markenidentität nach außen schaffen Authentizität, Vertrauen und Wiedererkennungswert. So steigern Sie Ihre Bekanntheit und erhöhen Ihren Markenwert.

Umsetzung der Kampagnen

Die Strategie wird in die Tat umgesetzt: Im Rahmen des Marketing Management Outsourcing übernehmen wir die Umsetzung Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen. Wir agieren als Ihre persönliche externe Marketingabteilung und übernehmen die Koordination externer Marketingpartner für Sie.

Optimierung Ihres bestehenden Marketings

Nach dem Roll-Out der Kampagnen werden die Ergebnisse gemessen, die einzelnen Maßnahmen werden auf die Wirksamkeit geprüft. Anhand dessen werden Ihre Kampagnen kontinuierlich zielgruppenorientiert optimiert.

Umsatzsteigerung / Verkaufsziele erreichen

Durch wirksame Kampagnen und effektive Maßnahmen erhöht sich Ihr Markenwert und  Leads mit konkreter Kaufabsicht werden generiert. Die Folge: Steigerung Ihres Umsatzes, sodass neue Verkaufsziele gesteckt werden können.

Marketingagentur Frankfurt: Wir sind TIGER.

Unsere Mission: Unternehmen erfolgreicher machen

Seit 15 Jahren gehen wir einzigartige und innovative Wege, um Ihre Marke dort zu positionieren, wo sie am meisten Aufmerksamkeit bekommt. Ideenreiche Kampagnen mit klarem Effekt erhöhen die Reichweite und formen das Image Ihrer Marke, Ihres Produktes oder Ihrer Dienstleistung.

Unsere Expertise in Marketing und Business Development bedeutet für Sie: das Komplett-Marketing aus einer Hand, die Unterstützung bei der Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung Ihrer Marke und Impulse zur Steigerung der Profitabilität Ihres Unternehmens.

Wir liefern: nämlich Steigerung Ihrer Bekanntheit, Zuwachs an Kunden und Erhöhung Ihres Umsatzes. Sonst sagen wir Aufträge lieber ab. – Egal ob multinationaler Konzern oder Start-Up, mit 15 Jahren Expertise in Marketing (vor allem Strategie und Positionierung), der Umsetzung von Werbemaßnahmen und Business Development (Produkt- und Unternehmensentwicklung) setzen Sie zum nächsten Entwicklungssprung an.

Darauf können Sie sich bei uns verlassen:

  • Wir kommunizieren klar und sprechen kein Fachchinesisch.
  • Maximaler Einsatz: Ihr Ziel ist unser Ziel.
  • Fairness, Transparenz und Ehrlichkeit sind wesentliche Werte in unseren Kundenbeziehungen.

Bereit zum Angriff?

Machen Sie den ersten Sprung!

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Unsere Projekte | Case Studies

Uns ist keine Wildnis zu gefährlich, keine Beute zu groß. Mit Leidenschaft und Mut kreieren wir für unsere Kunden einen unverwechselbaren Markenauftritt und legen die Fährte für deren Erfolg. Große Marken zählen ebenso zu unseren Auftraggebern, wie Mittelständler und Familienunternehmen aus Deutschland, Brasilien, Großbritannien und Südafrika. Innovative Start-Ups lassen wir durchstarten und verhelfen „hidden champions“ zu unüberhörbarem Gebrüll.

Tiger Blog

Sven L. Franzen schreibt bei impulse, XING Insider und Huffington Post regelmäßig zu Fachthemen Marketing und Vertrieb sowie unternehmerische Herausforderungen und erfolgreiche, solide Kundenbeziehungen. Sein Team verfasst mit ihm eigene Artikel auf unserem Blog, um Wissen zu Marketing zu verbreiten. Stöbern Sie gern.

Menü